GROSS SALARY FOR THE MONTH OF MAY 2021						
SI No	Name	Designation	<b>Gross Salary</b> (In Rs.)			
1	Sh Praveen Kumar	Secretary	₹ 2,63,250.00			
2	Sh Atul Kumar Tiwari	Additional Secretary	₹ 2,63,097.00			
3	Ms Juthika Patankar	Additional Secretary	₹ 2,63,097.00			
4	Ms Anuradha Vemuri	Joint Secretary	₹ 2,46,252.00			
5	Sh Santanu Mitra	Economic Adviser	₹ 2,20,194.00			
6	Sh Shakil Alam	Economic Adviser	₹ 1,73,745.00			
7	Sh Bimal Sikdar	Director	₹ 2,10,474.00			
8	Smt Deepti Srivastava	Director	₹ 1,88,603.00			
9	Sh R K Gupta	Director	₹ 1,89,414.00			
10	Sh V K Sinha	Director	₹ 2,15,694.00			
11	Sh B K Ray	Director	₹ 1,61,226.00			
12	Sh D P Singh	Deputy Secretary	₹ 1,66,908.00			
13	Sh Sanatan	Deputy Secretary	₹ 1,66,908.00			
14	Sh Sanjay Sharma	Deputy Secretary	₹ 1,57,743.00			
15	Sh B K Mathur	Deputy Secretary	₹ 1,57,743.00			
16	Sh Promode K Singh	Deputy Secretary	₹ 1,49,142.00			
17	Sh P L Meena	Deputy Secretary	₹ 1,25,190.00			
18	Sh O P Thakur	Joint Director	₹ 1,24,839.00			
19	Sh Sanjeev Kumar	Joint Director	₹ 1,26,300.00			
20	Ms Shruti Pandey	Deputy Director	₹ 89,973.00			
21	Sh Abhishek Meena	Deputy Director	₹ 87,633.00			
22	Sh Sukhbir Singh	Assistant Director	₹ 1,28,133.00			
23	Sh Bailochan Jha	Assistant Director	₹ 89,154.00			
24	Sh Nikhil Gajraj	PS to Hon'ble Minister	₹ 1,61,451.00			
25	MS. Shanta Devi	Sr. Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,25,190.00			
26	Sh S Chandersekharan	Sr. Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,49,142.00			
27	Sh Manoj Gaur	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,15,011.00			
28	Sh Arvind Kumar Seth	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,36,875.00			
29	Smt Anita Jain	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,11,852.00			
30	Sh N C Bahuguna	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,11,852.00			
31	Sh Narender Datt	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,08,810.00			
32	Smt Anita Kalra	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,29,402.00			
33	Smt Seema Ahuja	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,29,402.00			
34	Smt Sunita Negi	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,25,877.00			
35	Smt Veena Beri	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,25,877.00			
36	Sh Mukesh Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	₹ 1,25,877.00			
37	Sh C Mohandas	Under Secretary	₹ 1,11,852.00			
38	Sh Arun Kumar	Under Secretary	₹ 1,33,068.00			
39	Smt Prabha Sharma	Under Secretary	₹ 1,33,068.00			
40	Sh R K Khatri	Under Secretary	₹ 1,11,852.00			
41	Sh R K Mehraulia	Under Secretary	₹ 1,11,852.00			
42	Sh G Sajith Kumar	Under Secretary	₹ 1,33,068.00			
43	Sh HetRam	Under Secretary	₹ 1,33,068.00			
44	Sh Lendup Sherpa	Under Secretary	₹ 1,11,852.00			
45	Sh Shiv Nandan Kumar	Under Secretary	₹ 1,33,068.00			
46	Smt Usha	Under Secretary	₹ 1,29,402.00			
47	Sh Neeraj Kumar	Under Secretary	₹ 1,29,402.00			
48	Sh Bal Govind Jha	Under Secretary	₹ 1,00,269.00			

49	Sh Naveen Arora	Under Secretary	₹ 1,25,877.00
50	Sh Jay Prakash	Under Secretary	₹ 94,068.00
51	Sh Moti Lal	Private Secretary	₹ 1,17,981.00
52	Smt Khimuli Devi	Private Secretary	₹ 1,24,890.00
53	Smt Sushila Gupta	Private Secretary	₹ 1,24,890.00
54	Smt Sarita Chadha	Private Secretary	₹ 1,12,077.00
55	Sh P C K Verma	Private Secretary	₹ 1,02,912.00
56	Sh Dharambir	Private Secretary	₹ 86,838.00
57	Sh Nitin Sirohi	Add. PS to Hon'ble Minister	₹ 92,430.00
58	Sh Raju Maurya	2nd PS to Hon'ble Minister	₹71,328.00
59	Sh Deepak Purohit	Assistant Private Secretary	₹ 75,417.00
60	Sh Mritunjay Upadhayay	Assistant Private Secretary	₹ 63,297.00
61	Sh Kunal Pandey	Assistant Private Secretary	₹ 61,542.00
62	Sh Prem Prakash	Section Officer	₹ 86,838.00
63	Sh Kamal Katahar	Section Officer	₹ 94,593.00
64	Sh Shankar Pandit	Section Officer	₹ 1,24,608.00
65	Sh Davender Prasad	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 65,052.00
66	Sh Anuj Dalal	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 79,132.00
67	Sh Anirudh Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 77,532.00
68	Ms Chanchal Tyagi	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 77,532.00
69	Sh Ravi Yadav	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 77,532.00
70	Sh Lovish Satija	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 77,532.00
71	Ms Sheetal Verma	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 77,532.00
72	Sh Vinay Aggarwal	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 77,532.00
73	Sh Ravi Kumar Meena	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 83,344.00
74	Sh Yogya Verma	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
75	Sh Sangit Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
76	Sh Parveen Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
77	Sh Pratap Kumar P	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 63,297.00
78	Sh Ravi Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
79	Sh Deepak Bharti	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
80	Ms Manju	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
81	Sh Sumit Khatri	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
82	Sh Kapil	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 76,917.00
83	Ms Pushpa	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
84	Sh Rohit Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
85	Sh Rishabh Srivastava	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
86	Sh Mohammad Sharik	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 75,417.00
87	Sh Ajeet Patel	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 63,297.00
88	Sh Nikhil Choudhary	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 73,302.00
89	Sh Arun Nimbekar	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 73,302.00
90	Sh Sikandar Mehra	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 73,302.00
91	Sh Rajeev Kumar Verma	Assistant Section Officer	₹ 73,302.00
92	Sh Avinash Thakur	Junior Hindi Translator	₹ 57,228.00
93	Sh Charles Kujur	Steno Grade-D	₹ 43,551.00
94	Sh Irshad Alam	Steno Grade-D	₹ 40,167.00
95	Sh Mohit Pundora	Steno Grade-D	₹ 40,167.00
96	Sh Ashok Sharma	Steno Grade-D	₹ 40,167.00
97	Sh Aditya P Singh	Steno Grade-D	₹ 44,379.00
98	Sh ShailendraSingh	Lower Division Clerk	₹ 31,667.00

99	Sh Avdesh Kumar Pandey	Driver	₹ 25,565.00
100	Smt Sanchita Chowdhary	Multi Tasking Staff	₹ 28,040.00
101	Sh Chhote	Multi Tasking Staff	₹ 29,327.00
102	Sh Ketan Rajbhar	Multi Tasking Staff	₹ 29,327.00
103	Sh Sandeep Mishra	Multi Tasking Staff	₹ 28,040.00
		TOTAL	₹ 1,11,09,388.00